Advisory Groups to the Churchill Archive

Digital Archive Advisory Group

John David Olsen, Digital Media Strategist, The Churchill Centre, UK
Alastair Dunning, Programme Manager, Digitisation, JISC, UK
Dr William Frame, Curator, Modern Historical Papers, British Library, UK
Dr Declan Kiely, Robert H. Taylor Curator and Department Head of Literary and Historical Manuscripts, the Morgan Library & Museum, USA
Caroline Kimbell, Head of Licensing, the National Archives, UK
Philip Reed OBE, Director, Churchill War Rooms, UK

Higher Education Group

Dr Paul Addison, University of Edinburgh, UK
Larry P. Arnn, Hillsdale College, USA
Professor Erik Goldstein, Boston University, USA
Professor Gaynor Johnson, University of Kent, UK
Professor David Reynolds, University of Cambridge, UK
Professor Keith Robbins, former Vice-Chancellor of the University of Wales, UK
Professor Christopher Sterling, George Washington University, USA
Professor Richard Toye, University of Exeter, UK
Dr David Woolner, Marist College, USA

Library Advisory Group

Martin Borchert, Queensland University of Technology, Australia
Harriett Lightman, Northwestern University, USA
Christel Pobgee, Kent Libraries and Archives, UK
Catherine Robertson, University of Birmingham, UK
Jill Whitelock, Cambridge University Library, UK

School Education Group

Jo Hunt, formerly Imperial War Museum, UK
Sean Lang, Anglia Ruskin University and Historical Association – Chairman of the Better History Group, UK
Suzanne Sigman, Churchill Centre, USA
Ben Walsh, Vice President, Historical Association, UK
Alf Wilkinson, Education Manager, Historical Association, UK
Andrew Wrenn, General Humanities Adviser, Cambridgeshire LA, UK